Jarrod Black Guilty Party

Publication Date: 15 May 2020
Format: Paperback
Fairplay Publishing

ISBN 9780648133360

    24.99 24.99 24.990000000000002 AUD


    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    In the latest instalment of the Jarrod Black series of ‘unashamed football novels’, the Australian journeyman footballer finds himself on national team duty, running out on to his field of dreams, and caught up in a situation not of his making. It’s another enjoyable read from Anglo-Australian author, Texi Smith, as he shapes a tale that is both realistic and fun - showing that fiction really isn’t too far removed from fact. Jarrod Black Guilty Party is the third in the series of Jarrod Black novels. The first two, Introducing Jarrod Black and Jarrod Black Hospital Pass, were published in 2019 and are available from Fair Play Publishing.